Contact us

experts combined since 1772
Enable map
Disable map
Koninklijke Burger Groep BV
Royal Burger Group
  • Hofhoek 20-48
  • 3176 PD Poortugaal (Albrandswaard)
  • P.O. Box 149
  • 3000 AC Rotterdam
  • The Netherlands
  • +31105062333
  • +31105062700
  • info@burgergroup.com

our offices

  Austria (Phone: +43 1 728 34 84)
Cargo-Compass GmbH Opernring 1 Stairs 1, 2nd Floor (Room 207) A-1010 Vienna phone +4317283484 fax +4317283484-18 info@cargocompass.at
  Belgium (Phone: +32 3 2026200)
Burger Port Services Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026401 (24/7) fax +3232026458 agency.belgium@burgergroup.com
Burger Services NV Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone 3232026262 fax 3232026362 mheyvaert@burgergroup.com
Cornelder Belgium NV Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026200 fax +3232026300 cornelder.belgium@burgergroup.com
Container Clearing International NV (CCI) Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026232 fax +3232026234 cci.belgium@burgergroup.com
Burger Logistic Services NV Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026230 fax +3232026550 logistics.belgium@burgergroup.com
VO Agencies NV Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026260 fax +3232026360 voagencies@burgergroup.com
Burger Liner Agencies NV Bredastraat 129-133 2060 Antwerp phone +3232026200 fax +3232026300 liner.belgium@burgergroup.com
  France (Le Havre office: +33 235 198 313 / Dunkerque office: +33 328 580 560)
BurgerFeron Dunkerque 1/7 Place de la Republique 59140 Dunkerque phone +33328666665
BurgerFeron Marseille 17A Avenue Robert Schuman 13002 Marseille Cedex phone +33491399907 fax +330491399910
BurgerFeron Le Havre Quai de l'Europe - Europe Building 76600 Le Havre phone +33235255707
BurgerFeron Paris 13 Boulevard Ney 75018 Paris phone +33144695936 fax +33144695939
  Germany / Hamburg office: +49 40 35923-01)
Burger Logistic Services GmbH Dammtorstraße 14 20354 Hamburg phone +49403592301 fax +494035923160 hamburg@burgergroup.com
Burger Liner Agencies GmbH Dammtorstraße 14 20354 Hamburg phone +49403592301 fax +494035923160 hamburg@burgergroup.com
  Latvia (Phone: +371 6780 4480)
SIA Wm H Muller Baltic Ltd "Logistic Services" 39-k1-101 Tomsona Street LV-1013 Riga phone +37167804480 fax +37167625973 agency@burgergroup.lv
SIA Wm H Muller Baltic Ltd "Liner Agencies" 39-k1-101 Tomsona Street LV-1013 Riga phone +37167804480 fax +37167625973 agency@burgergroup.lv
  Lithuania (Phone: +370 46-381460)
UAB Wm H Muller & Co "Logistic Services" Tilzes 19 -3 LT-91252 Klaipeda phone +37046381460 fax +37046381463 klaipeda@burgergroup.lt
UAB Wm H Muller & Co "Liner Agencies" Tilzes 19 -3 LT-91252 Klaipeda phone +37046381460 fax +37046381463 klaipeda@burgergroup.lt
  Mozambique (Phone: +258844112235)
Burger Africa Logistics 5th Floor, Right Wing, CFM Building, Zona Portuaria, Beira Port – Mozambique phone +258844112235 phone +25823324722 info@rbgafricalogistics.com
  Poland (Phone: +48 586 21 28 20)
Burger Poland Sp.z.o.o. "Port Agencies" ŻOŁNIERZY I ARMII WOJSKA POLSKIEGO STR. 13 81-383 Gdynia phone +48586212830 fax +48586216211 agency@burgergroup.pl
Burger Poland Sp.z.o.o. "Logistic Services" ŻOŁNIERZY I ARMII WOJSKA POLSKIEGO STR. 13 81-383 Gdynia phone +48586212840 fax +48586216211 logistics@burgergroup.pl
Burger Poland Sp.z.o.o. "Liner Agencies" ŻOŁNIERZY I ARMII WOJSKA POLSKIEGO STR. 13 81-383 Gdynia phone +48586212820 fax +48586216211 liner@burgergroup.pl
  Sweden (Phone: +46 70 4322669)
Burger Sweden AB Liner/Logistic/Port Services Skyttens Hälls Väg 10 SE-14930 Nynäshamn phone +46704322669 burger.sweden@burgergroup.com
  The Netherlands (Phone: +31 10 506 2333)
Burger Port Services Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062631 (24/7) agency@burgergroup.com
Burger Chartering B.V. Butaanweg 7a 3196 KC Rotterdam (Pernis) phone +31105062650 chartering@burgergroup.com
Burger Services B.V. Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105063700 fax +31105062700 info@burgergroup.com
Koninklijke Burger Groep B.V. Royal Burger Group Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062333 fax +31105062763 info@burgergroup.com
Burger Warehousing B.V. Butaanweg 7a 3196 KC Rotterdam (Pernis) phone +31102313350 warehousing@burgergroup.com
Container Clearing International B.V. (CCI) Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062466 fax +31105062706 cci@burgergroup.com
Müller Liner Agencies B.V. Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062400 liner@burgergroup.com
Cornelder Scheepvaart Maatschappij B.V. Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105063000 fax +31105062100 cornelder@burgergroup.com
Burger Liner Agencies B.V. Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062555 fax +31105062702 liner@burgergroup.com
Burger Logistic Services B.V. Trifor International Logistics Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105063300 logistic@burgergroup.com
Burger Logistic Services B.V. Zuidelijke Havenweg 2 7554 RR Hengelo phone +31742040355 yvangilst@burgergroup.com
Burger Feeder Services B.V. Hofhoek 20 - 48 3176 PD Poortugaal phone +31105062444 fax +31105062702 xcl@burgergroup.com